Home      Objectives       Learned Society Divisions       Membership       Activities       Publications       National Executive Council       Contact Us

National Executive Council of the NABET, (NEC) 2016 - 2017

Officers of NABET

The President
Engr. Dr K.I. Nkuma-Udah(FCBET)

The Vice President
Dr. Engr C.A. Alao(FCBET)

The General Secretary
Dr S.C. Iwuji(FCBET)

The Assistant General Secretary
Engr W. Debekeme(FCBET)

The Financial Secretary
Engr. Prince M.O. Mbah(FCBET)

The Public Relations Officer
Chief A.O. Bokolo(FCBET)

The Editor
Prof G.I. Ndubuka(FCBET)

The Immediate Past President
Prof B.A. Adegboye (FCBET)

Ordinary Members of NEC

Zonal Coordinators

North Central
Engr Bashir Adeyi (Chairman)

North East
Mr Maxwell Stephen James (Chairman)

South East
Mr Okorocha U. Cyrilgentle, (Chairman)
South South
Mr Peter Egege, (Chairman)
Ms Louisa Joseph Effiong(Akwa Ibom)
Mr Dan Solomon (Delta)

South West
Rev O.M. Bamise (Chairman)
Mr J. Agbela (Ekiti)
Dr O.E. Ajibola (Lagos)

Latest News

# 18th AGM / International Conference on Biomedical Engineering (ICBME 2017) holds in Lagos, Nigeria, October 17 - 21, 2017.

# 2017 Zonal Seminars of the NABET holds in Abakaliki, Amassoma, Ijaro-Ekiti, Gwagwalada, Zaria and Maiduguri, Nigeria, between February and November, 2017.

# Read the latest edition of news@nibe .

# Current membership directory of the Association of Biomedical Engineers and Technologists of Nigeria under compilation.

Related Sites
Nigerian Institute for Biomedical Engineering.

College of Biomedical Engineering and Technology.

African Journal of Medical Physics, Biomedical Engineering and Sciences.

International Federation for Medical and Biological Engineering.

International Union of Physical Engineering and Sciences in Medicine.


Terms of Use | Invitation to Advertise in NABET 

@ABC Information Technology 2015 - 2020.