Home NEWS Federal Fire Service Ranks In Nigeria 2022

Federal Fire Service Ranks In Nigeria 2022

The Federal Fire Service Ranks for the forthcoming Application have been revealed and will be discussed here. As a result, applicants have been seeking to learn more about the company and its recruitment, including the ranks, as well as the exact federal fire service ranks and symbols in Nigeria.

As a result, the Federal Fire Service is a paramilitary force that reports to the Minister of the Federal Ministry of Interior and is led by the Controller-General.

In other words, you might be interested to hear that the Nigeria Federal Fire Service pay rates are determined by officer levels. Starting with the highest-ranking employees and working down to the lowest-ranking employees.

The payslip for the Federal Fire Service differs from that of the Nigerian army, Customs, Air force, Navy, and Nigerian Fire Service.

Looking for a Job? Apply:

Also, it is important  that applicants knows the Federal Fire Service Ranks before applying for a job under the Federal Fire Service. Therefore, we shall be listing the ranks from highest to lowest  below.

Table of Contents

Federal Fire Service Ranks 2022

  • Chief Inspector (CI)
  • Deputy Chief Inspector (DCI)
  • Assistant Chief Inspector (ACI)
  • Principal Marshal Inspector (PMI)
  • Senior Marshal Inspector (SMI)
  • Marshal Inspector I (MI-I)
  • Marshal Inspector II (MI-II).
  • Marshal Inspector III (MI-III)
  • Chief Fire Marshal Assistant (CFMA)
  • Deputy Fire Marshal Assistant (DFMA)
  • Senior Fire Marshal Assistant (SFMA)
  • Fire Marshal Assistant I (FMA I)
  • Fire Marshal Assistant II (FMA II)
  • Fire Marshal Assistant III (FMA III)

For more information about the Federal fire service rank, notify us via the comment section.